February 2017 Functional Forum

February 2017 Functional Forum

For our next 2017 episode, we’ll be revisiting one of our most popular topics on the Functional Forum, the future of mental health care. This episode will be shot live in Boulder, Colorado.  We are excited to feature two psychiatrists scaling, through their...
January 2017 Functional Forum UK

January 2017 Functional Forum UK

January 2017 Functional Forum UK 10:30am PDT, 12:30pm CDT & 1:30pm EDT Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Due to phenomenal demand, the Functional Forum is returning on Tuesday 17th January. Join us at the Royal Society of Medicine for an evening of presentations from...